Please contact us.

Walter Becker SA (holding company)
4 Clarke Street North
Alrode, Gauteng, South Africa
PO Box 124185 Alrode 1541

Phone     +27 11 6 17 63 00
Fax         +27 11 9 08 58 06
Mail         info@za.becker-mining.com

 

Location

Phone Fax  E-Mail 

Chamdor

+27 11 762 5552 +27 11 762 5550 chamdor@za.becker-mining.com

Klerksdorp

+27 18 462 8575 +27 18 464 1788 klerksdorp@za.becker-mining.com

Mokopane

+27 15 491 6219 +27 15 491 1301 mokopane@za.becker-mining.com

Rustenburg

+27 14 596 9560 +27 14 596 5311 rustenburg@za.becker-mining.com

Steelpoort

+27 13 230 3289/45 +27 13 230 3288 steelpoort@za.becker-mining.com

Thabazimbi

+27 14 777 1173 +27 14 777 1175 thabazimbi@za.becker-mining.com

Welkom

+27 57 396 2704 +27 57 396 2700 welkom@za.becker-mining.com